Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Patricia R. for Kelly Cornett

Somerset, KY
Kelly and her team was professional and caring throughout the whole process. They guided us and truly cared about us. She truly made our mortgage process easy and stress free. She and her team really cares about the people she represents.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly G. for Kelly Cornett

Shively, KY
Kelly made this process very easy.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander R. for Kelly Cornett

Nicholasville, KY
As a first time home buyer, Kelly was really in my corner when I needed her most. She took charge to protect me as her client and made sure that other parties involved were as diligent and hard working as we were. She was very professional and helpful at all times.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jason S. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Communication with Kelly was great. She kept us informed throughout the process and was able to quickly answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Vladimir P. for Kelly Cornett

Lancaster, KY
Kelly was phenomenal! She worked hard to secure our loan, and get us a great rate; bent backwards to make everything work out. We appreciate her so much!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Makena D. for Kelly Cornett

Stanton, KY
Kelly was very informative, and dedicated. She made the whole process go so smoothly, and I couldn’t thank her enough!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Zach D. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Kelly is phenomenal at what she does and her customer service and communication is well beyond any expectations you may have. Extremely helpful with any and all questions at had. The process was seamless. I highly recommend working with Kelly on all of your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Dana T. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Kelly was so nice and knowledgeable. She was also very helpful when I had questions. This is my second loan that Kelly has helped me with.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by William L. for Kelly Cornett

Nicholasville, KY
The experience with Hometown Lenders was by far the best I have had in the past 40 years. Kelly was extremely knowledgeable and walked through every step with ease. There is no question I will use Hometown again in the future.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Perfect

5.0 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Kim M. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Great communication. Super fast process. Kelly was great and took care of everything!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by Terry P. for Kelly Cornett

Berea, KY
Feeling that we were your only client and that you worked to help us 100%

5.0 completed on February 15, 2021

Reviewed by SteuNikqua F. for Kelly Cornett

Louisville, KY
It was a very smooth transaction. A seemless process. I love working with Kelly and plan to work with her in the future.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by George M. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Kelly Walked me through every step of the process, and informed me on everything that I needed for the purchase of my home.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela W. for Kelly Cornett

Winchester, KY
My home refinance and buyout after divorce was such an easy and smooth transaction. I was so stressed and Kelly took care of everything! I highly recommend Kelly.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Benny M. for Kelly Cornett

Louisville, KY
This type of process has always been very anxiety provoking for me, however Kelly & Ashley helped me tremendously by keeping in touch, sending me encouraging comments/meme's throughout the process, and helping me know that I wasn't in this alone. As far as referrals, I've already made two who I know will be reaching out. Thank you all for a very pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by David R. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Professional, honest and helpful at every turn.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jason G. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Communication was solid from the first time contact was made. We were able to close much faster then I had expected. Overall process was great and I would recommend Kelly to anyone for a mortgage loan. Thanks

4.8 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert D. for Kelly Cornett

Georgetown, KY
Kelly and her staff was very efficient and was able to get my refi done in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Harry S. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
The personal touch

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Derrick G. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Professionalism

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Lois E. for Kelly Cornett

Nicholasville, KY
Thanks for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by George A. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Kelly and the entire staff were fantastic to work with. They were very professional, friendly and super fast in processing this refinancing. Great experience working with them!!!

4.8 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by James W. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Always willing to answer questions and make sure we were comfortable with the process.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rodney W. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Quick and easy information sharing. Very simple process when the people are knowledgeable and friendly!


Line