Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Max S. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
As an out-of-state investor, good help and boots on the ground are always appreciated. Kelly is my go-to lender because she makes the process easy and gets it done quick. I look forward to many closings with her in the future!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Cristal C. for Kelly Cornett

Paris, KY
The process was so smooth and quick. Kelly was available for all my concerns and questions. I would highly recommend Kelly to my friends and family!

4.5 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Enock A. for Kelly Cornett

Shelbyville, KY
I have worked with Kelly before and she has always been accommodating to our needs.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Eddie H. for Kelly Cornett

Clay City, KY
Kelly will go the extra mile to advise, direct and explain all aspects of your application in buying a home and the necessary Steps needed to get to the purchase of your dream home. She is an expert in her field.i trusted her completely and she was always their to help us reach our goal. Without her,we wouldn't have done it! I definitely would recommend her. We're fortunate to have worked with her. From , Mr Eddie and Deloris Huff

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Chad G. for Kelly Cornett

Louisa, KY
Kelly is absolutely wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to make sure you are taken care of. She answers any and all questions. She works diligently to get you the best rates and mortgage possible. I will 100% use her again if we ever need to refinance or purchase a new home. She is hands down the best in the business!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Kelly was great to work with, made the entire process so easy from start to finish!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Derek M. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Kelley and her associates are very knowledgeable in the mortgage industry. They made the process quick and easy. On my end, I had a couple snags. Kelly championed thru them promptly. Bottom line, Kelley got it done!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Brandi M. for Kelly Cornett

Georgetown, KY
great to work with!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua T. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Kelly is a true go getter, she made everything easy and she communicated with me anytime I reached out, weekends during office hours and even after hours. Anyone I know looking for a house I’m sending them to Kelly no doubt!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan S. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Kelly is knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt in her replies. I don't know what more I could ask for in a lending agent. This isn't my first time working with Kelly, and it won't be my last!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jill N. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Kelly answered all of our questions completely and the application process went very quickly.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
We have worked with Kelly 2x now. Both occasions have gone very smooth and she and her team are always willing to help if there are questions about anything during the refinancing process

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley H. for Kelly Cornett

Winchester, KY
So nice and sweet! Very informative and always willing to help

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Everything

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob R. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Very friendly and helpful!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Scott F. for Kelly Cornett

Nicholasville, KY
This was the easiest process I've gone through with a mortgage lender. Amazing! Kelly kept us in the loop and did all the heavy lifting. Amazing service from an amazing person!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Kelly did a fantastic job with the refi process start - finish as well as the follow-up. Thank you Kelly

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph K. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Kelly had good organization and communication during the process.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica K. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Kelly made the process so easy. She has always been great to work with!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Ryder B. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Kelly was very relatable and answered our questions!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Kelly was extremely helpful. She was patient with two very impatient people and my wife and I greatly appreciate her. We definitely recommend Kelly at Hometown Lenders.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon D. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Kelly was awesome Walked me through the loan process. Very efficient Thanks Kelly

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Piper F. for Kelly Cornett

Berea, KY
Kelly was fantastic throughout the entire process. She made everything simple and easy to understand, and she was always very approachable with any questions I had.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony H. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
wonderful experience!


Line